A Decade Of Metal

DVD / released in 2005 in limited edition
Label: Taine Records


  1. Intro
  2. Psalm
  3. Lie
  4. Avoid the Pain
  5. Vanity
  6. Pierdut
  7. Existance
  8. Ce esti tu?
  9. The Devil Inside
  10. Drum Solo
  11. Invisible Absolute
  12. Guitar&Keyboard Solo
  13. Inger sau Demon
  14. No Personality
  15. Bonus official video
More than a “live concert”, this DVD is a documentary, presenting the first ten years of TAINE’s history with old and new footage from live performances and unpublished material with the band members. Besides, there are some important interviews, a small photo gallery and a short biography. As a “BONUS”, we can find two video clips, an audio track in 5.1 format, a “Tribute to Death” and many more. You should try this material because it is the first of it’s kind in the underground “metal” scene from Romania.